Board of Directors

Residents of the Ward Parkway Homes Association elect neighbors to serve on the Board of Directors. Board members are volunteer leaders who meet regularly to discuss issues and make decisions about running the neighborhood, in accordance with the association bylaws. The Board is elected at the annual meeting each October.

WPHA Board of Directors meetings are typically held at 7 p.m. on the first Tuesday of the month at the Waldo Area Business Association (7222 Wornall Rd.). Some dates change due to elections or holidays. Check our events calendar to confirm location and time.

Have a question for the Board? Send an email via our contact form.

Board Meeting Minutes
WPHA Bylaws

Board Members

Richard Murray, President (Mercier Street)
Amanda Rhodes, Vice President (Jefferson Street)
Gaye Tillotson, Treasurer (72nd Street)
Alex DeMasi, Secretary (Gregory Boulevard)
Alison Baker (Jefferson Street)
Maureen Hardy (Pennsylvania Street)
B. Michael McFarland (Mercier Street)
Drew Rogers (W 71st Street)


Beautification Committee (Nancy Bader)
Communications Committee (B. Michael McFarland)

Events (Richard Murray)
Finance Committee (Gaye Tillotson)
(Alex DeMasi)

Harvesters Food Drive (Nancy Bader)
Membership Committee (Richard Murray)
Security Committee (Jim Anderson)
Volunteer Coordination (Becky Schubkegel)